Department	Subject			Permanent Teaching Staff		Other Teaching Staff	
		Sr.No.	Facuty Name	Male	Female	Male	Female
		1	Sh. Rajesh Aggarwal	1			
	Physics	2	Ms. Ramanjit Kaur		1		
		3	Dr. Daljit Singh	1			
	-	4	Dr. Nirmal Singh	1			
	-	<u>5</u> 6	Ms. Mandeep Kaur Ms. Pooja Vatta		1		
	Chemistry	7	Ms. Rajwant Kaur		1		
	-	8	Ms. Ritu		-		1
		9	Ms. Kritika				1
	Mathematics	10	Ms. Sanjana Aggarwal		1		
	Thuthendetes	11	Ms. Meenakshi		1		
	Zoology	12 13	Ms. Shaina Gupta Ms. Chahat Dhawan		1		1
Sciences		13	Ms. Supreet Kaur				1
	Botany	15	Ms. Hardeep Kaur				1
	MINET	16	Ms. Smile				1
	MLMDT	17	Ms. Simran				1
		18	Ms. Shalini Sachdeva		1		
		19	Ms. Heena		1		
		20	Sh. Abhinav Kathuria	1			
	Computer Science and Applications	21	Sh. Naresh Kumar			1	-
	and Applications	22 23	Ms. Shailja Bajaj Ms. Sapna Mittal				1
	-	23	Sh. Sukhdev Singh			1	
	-	24	Ms. Sonia Behal			1	1
		26	Sh. Kuldip Singh	1			-
	Dunishi	27	Dr. Manjit Kaur		1		
	Punjabi	28	Dr. Amandeep Singh	1			
		29	Sh. Yadwinder Singh			1	
Arts(Languages)	-	30	Dr. Kapil Dev	1			
		31 32	Ms. Shaweta Monga Sh. Iqbal Singh	1	1		
	English	33	Ms. Kulwinder Kaur	1	1		
		34	Sh. Manjinder Singh	1			
		35	Ms. Ruby	-			1
	Hindi	36	Dr. Anil Dhiman	1			
		37	Sh. Harinder Singh Randhawa	1			
	History	38	Sh. Gurinder Singh				
		39	Sh. Lakashmendra Bhoriwal	1	1		
	Physical Education	40 41	Dr. Neeraj Dewra Dr. Geeta Sharma	-	1		+
		41 42	Sh. Varinder Singh		1	1	
		43	Sh. Azadwinder Singh	1		-	
ts (Social Science)	Economics	44	Dr. Pardeep Kumar	1			
		45	Ms. Manjit Kaur		1		
	Sociology	46	Dr. Santonsh Sethi	1			<u> </u>
	Political Science	47	Ms. Pushpa Rani		1		+
	Music Public	48	Dr. Narinderjit Kaur		1		
	Administration	49	Sh. Sanjeev Kumar			1	
		50	Sh. Ashok Kumar	1		1	1
		51	Dr. Sunanda Sharma		1		
		52	Dr. Hemant Kumar Gupta	1			
		53	Dr. Nidhi Aggarwal		1		
Commerce	Commerce	54	Ms. Preeti Dua		1		
		<u>55</u> 56	Ms. Inderpreet Kaur Sh. Vinay Kumar	1	1		
		50	Ms. Poonampreet Kaur		1		+
		58	Sh. Yogesh		-	1	1
		59	Sh. Sanjeev Kumar			1	
		60	Dr. Amandeep Kaur		1		
		61	Ms. Pawandeep Kaur		1		
Education	Education	62	Sh. Jitpal Singh	1		1	

64	Dr. Richa Arora		1		
	Total	20	26	7	11

Designation			Permanent Non - Teaching Staff		Other Non- Teaching Staff	
	Sr. No.	Name	Male	Female	Male	Female
librarian	1	Dr. Sarman	1			
Head Clerk	2	Sh. Ram Kumar	1			
Store Keeper	3	Sh. Manoj Chawla	1			
Lib. Attendant	4	Sh. Rakesh kumar	1			
Clerk	5	Sh. Harjinder Singh	1			
Clerk	6	Sh. Vishal Kumar	1			
Clerk	7	Sh. Jaswant Handa			1	
Clerk	8	Sh. Ravi Kumar Sharma			1	
Clerk	9	Sh. Amit Kumar			1	
Lab Bearer	10	Sh. Naveen Kumar	1			
Lab Bearer	11	Sh. Rajesh Kumar			1	
Lab Attendant	12	Sh. Yogesh Arora	1			
Lab Attendant	13	Sh. Samson	1			
Lab Attendant	14	Sh. Sajan Kumar			1	
Library Clerk	15	Sh. Baljinder Singh			1	
Lab Assistant	16	Sh. Mayank Bali			1	
Lab Assistant	17	Sh. Sukhdeep Pal Singh			1	
Hostle Warden	18	Smt. Rajwinder Kaur			1	
Peon	19	Sh. Ram Lakhan	1			
Peon	20	Sh. Jai parkash	1			
	т	otal	11		9	

## mary of Non-Teachinfg Staff